Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve your oral health with customized services to exceed your expectations, look no further. Dr. Dorian Long at Tracey Dental is excited to treat patients near McKinney, TX with a range of personal cosmetic and oral care questions and objectives. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting a myriad of testimonials from patients just like you who have witnessed our painstaking supervision themselves. We invite our guests to look through our selection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could accomplish when you trust us with your smile.

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Dr. Long is the best."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I would recommend this dental practice for anyone who seeks a professional service , by far the best place to get dental service."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Wonderful experience! Tracey Dental is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Yelp May 15 2024

"Dr. Long and his team provided an excellent dental experience. The staff were quick and friendly, taking the time to thoroughly explain the treatment and go over X-rays and pictures, which I really appreciated. I felt well-informed and cared for throughout my visit. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for competent and considerate dental care."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I absolutely hate going to the dentist. And I hadn’t been in years. I let small problems become big problems. But Dr Long is fantastic. We made a plan and been working through it. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I'm going to recommend my family and friends to come to Tracy dentist he is a very nice and honest doctor thank you for your help I will be back again 😊"

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very clean place and good work"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Best Dentist visit!! Dr. Long saved my tooth with root canal. Others dentist wanted to extract/implant."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I've been coming to Tracey Dental for the last 3 years. I hated the dentist so regular visits was terrifying until I started treatment with Dr. Long. He made me feel right at home, easy to talk to and took the fear away that was associated with the dentist. My teeth are healthier than ever and I can't be more happy!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Yelp May 07 2024

"I love the quality and professionalism that the staff displays. This has been the best Dentist that I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 06 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Long for about 3 years now. He’s very personable! What I love most is that his office is prompt. I can get in and out without a significant wait during my appointment. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Tracey Dental is the best dentist office I’ve been to in a long time. Nice friendly staff and great service!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Very professional, very professional and knowledgeable on his profession"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great experience. Friendly office staff and Dr Long was great!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I really appreciate Dr Long’s professionalism and transparency- shares all x-rays and imaging for you to see. Takes time to give thorough explanation of your dental needs / problems. Solicits questions."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr Long had a reassuring and calm manner for my extraction. I was in very good hands and the whole process went like a breeze"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Dr. Long and his staff were so welcoming and friendly. Super clean facility! I appreciate that Dr. Long was thorough and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be back to Tracey dental for my next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Fantastic job! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Enjoyed my visit! Dr. Long is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Tracey Dental is amazing. There dental services have really improved my small. They make going to the dentist a breeze."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2024

"I've been going to Dr Long for a few years now, and he is very thorough and takes his time with me on each visit. The office is clean, efficient and the personnel is nice and easy to work with. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk. I am very grateful to find this office."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"My 2 teenagers have been going to Dr. Long for about 5 years now and they love him. He's great at talking with my kids and always does a fantastic job! Plus his staff is always polite and professional. I highly recommend Tracey Dental!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Tracy Dental is amazing. They are professional, friendly and care about their patients. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Apr 16 2024

"I always have a great experience! The team makes me feel comfortable and safe. They are also very informative."

5.0 Review from V.I. Source: Yelp Apr 15 2024

"Awesome Care and my teeth improved drastically. His prices are great as well. I would recommend Dr. Tracey."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"We LOVE Dr. Long. We bring our whole family to him and he’s the best. Very gentle and doesn’t drill and fill. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Dr. Long is a wonderful dentist! Beautiful office! Fantastic staff! Modern, high-tech experience!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Apr 10 2024

"The care I get is outstanding and they are very courteous. I have been vey happy coming here for dental work for the past 2 plus years."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2024

"I have been going to Tracey dental for 3 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Long is very thorough and takes time to make sure all my dental concerns are addressed. I never feel like he is pushing treatment plans or products that are unnecessary or premature. I have had a root canal, crowns, fillings and cleanings done under his care and I am very pleased with the procedures and outcome of all the work I have completed with him."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great service experience by my family. Surprised that dentistry is without pain after neglecting dental care. Great physician to get everyone back on a healthy path 👏🏽"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Awesome service all around"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I highly recommend Tracey Dental. Dr. Long and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. In addition to routine care I had the Invsalign teeth straightening done and couldn't be happier with the results."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I have been going to Tracey dental for 3 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Long is very thorough and takes time to make sure all my dental concerns are addressed. I never feel like he is pushing treatment plans or products that are unnecessary or premature. I have had a root canal, crowns, fillings and cleanings done under his care and I am very pleased with the procedures and outcome of all the work I have completed with him."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Very welcoming, Dr. Long was very upfront with results. Everything was provided to me of services that needed to be done. One of my best experiences with a Dentist."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving dental care at Tracey Dental, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. From their impeccable service to their state-of-the-art facilities, every aspect of my experience was exceptional. One of the highlights of my time at Tracey Dental was my journey with Invisalign. As someone who was initially hesitant about orthodontic treatment, the team at Tracey Dental made me feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. The process was seamless, thanks to their expertise and attention to detail. Not only did my treatment produce remarkable results, but the entire experience was surprisingly pleasant. In addition to my Invisalign treatment, I also had multiple six-month teeth cleanings at Tracey Dental. Each visit was met with professionalism and warmth from the staff. The hygienists were thorough yet gentle, ensuring that my teeth were sparkling clean without any discomfort. The emphasis on preventive care at Tracey Dental is truly commendable, and it's evident that they prioritize the long-term oral health of their patients. Furthermore, the atmosphere at Tracey Dental is inviting and calming, helping to alleviate any anxiety one may have about visiting the dentist. The staff goes above and beyond to create a welcoming environment, making each visit feel more like a visit with friends rather than a trip to the dentist's office. Overall, my experience with Tracey Dental has been nothing short of excellent. Whether it's for routine cleanings or more extensive treatments like Invisalign, I wholeheartedly trust Tracey Dental for all my dental needs. If you're looking for top-notch dental care combined with unparalleled customer service, look no further than Tracey Dental. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been coming here for the past couple years and couldn’t be happier with the service I get every time!!!! Doctor Long is amazing at create relationships with patients and is always beyond thorough whenever I’ve had any questions or concerns. All the nurses and the front desk staff are always so welcoming and try their best to make sure the patient is comfortable during their visit. Definitely suggest coming here if you are in the McKinney area!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Would highly recommend! Dr. Dorian is great!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2024

"Dental Care was awesome from Dorian. Appreciate the education and time and effort he takes in explaining my treatment options."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2024

"Dr. Long is kind and calm. He has a high level of care. He cleans my teeth (doesn't use a hygienist) as well as inspects them. His approach is conservative--as in, he is watching some of my teeth for cavity issues rather than up charging me for minor issues. My young adult kids really appreciate his demeanor. They actually like coming in to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr. Long is thorough and kind. He has a zen-like demeanor and calms my nerves. With state of the art equipment, his appointments are brief and he always runs on time."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2024

"I promise you, you will not go wrong selecting Dr. Long at Tracey Dental as your dentist. If you are looking for someone with amazing beside manner, truthful, and thorough please select Dr. Long. I also appreciate that he does thing in a cost effective manner. He is upfront about your treatment and he gives options to maximize your insurance. I have been a patient for about a year now and I am happy I switch from the chain dental offices."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I have been coming here for 2+ years and I have no complaints. This is a very nice practice where I am taken care of as soon as I walk through the door. Dr.Long is very patient, nice and personable. He is very honest with his recommendations on your dental hygiene. He has done alot of revisions that my previous dentist didn't do well. 10/10 best Dentist I have had."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I have been very happy with this practice and Dr. Long! He does an excellent job, is very thorough, and the staff is very kind and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"It's been 2 years since I found Dr Long and I'm still impressed with the service he and his staff provides. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"My kids love going to Tracey Dental. The doctor is very kind and patience. He always giving the kids tips on how to brush their teeth and to keep them health."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Simply the best! Dr. Long is thorough professional and attentive. The staff are friendly and the office is clean and relaxed. I've found my dentist."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"They are great, made my daughter feel very comfortable. I found my new dentist"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Feb 16 2024

"Dr. Long is very patient and kind. I had a bad experience with an another dentist and was anxious about my appointment. He made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure. Very nice office with beautiful decor in the waiting area. Front office staff was great!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Excellent dentist!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I have moved around some and been to several dentist over the past 30 years. Doctor Long is the best. He is honest, professional and super friendly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"From the moment you enter the office the staff is warm and friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Dental cleanings are quick and painless. Dr. Long is phenomenal. He is the only dentist I have ever liked and I recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Great second opinion, I avoided an abstraction. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Best dentist ever!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Awesome experience, I went to Tracey Dental because of a bad experience with one of the "chain" dental offices where I felt like I was on an assembly line. No connection with the dentist. At Tracey Dental I immediately felt like a person. Dr Long was so attentive and personable. He will be handling all my dentist needs going forward."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Nice dentist. Very friendly environment."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Let me start off by saying I hate going to the dentist and have always hated going since I was a kid. Always makes me nervous lol but I’ve been trying to find a good dentist to go to and I think I’ve found my place! Dr. Long and his team were very nice and helpful. It was my first time here and it was a nice experience. They made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had and reminded me it was a judgement free zone which I loved. I’ve already booked my next cleaning and will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Tracey Dental is a very welcoming and professional practice. Dr. Long is an excellent dentist and his staff is friendly and helpful.My appoitments are always on time. I am so glad I found this practice. Great people, great service and great outcome."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Dr. Long is a highly skilled, gentle, and compassionate dentist. His staff is top notch and always make my family and me feel comfortable during our procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Long!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I highly recommend Tracey Dental to anyone looking for a top-notch dental experience. I will definitely be returning for my future dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I was very impressed with Dr. Long and the service from his staff. They were very professional and friendly. My only regret is I didn't go them at first. Thank you Tracy s Dental"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff is kind and accommodating. The office is modern and comfortable almost like a spa. And Dr. Long is very personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Great service! Dr. Long really takes the time to educate you about your teeth and how to keep them healthy."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Best cleaning I have ever had on my teeth. Staff was friendly and professional. Answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2023

"Generally, I dread getting dental work done and try to avoid it as much as possible. Like waiting until I can't chew food anymore and am on the verge of starvation til I'll schedule a dentist appointment. HOWEVER, finding Dr. Long has made it sooooo much better. It's always quick, chill & he doesn't push unnecessary dental work on you. The best dental office I've been to in my 37 years."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2023

"I really love the commitment to all the patients that come this office. They really take care of you and are committed to your dental care."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Long and his team at Tracey dental are amazing! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"So glad I found Tracey, he really cares for his patients and takes his time and doesn’t rush your appointment. He did an amazing job fixing my botched cavity filling, I usually hate the dentist but I always look forward to my appointments here at Tracey Dental. He’s gentle, and kind and wants the best for your smile. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Long is such a kind and gentle soul! His calm demeanor and soothing voice helped ease my fears about returning to a dental office. I stopped going when Covid hit and then moved from PA to TX and became more hesitant about finding a good dentist since it had been nearly 3 years since I had seen one. Luckily he came recommended and now I have the pleasure of highly recommending him… he’s AMAZING and so is his staff!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Sep 07 2023

"I had my teeth straightened with the Invaslign system, and I'm very happy with the results. Dr. Long and his staff are very friendly, relaxed, no pressure people who know their stuff. I highly recommend Tracey Dental."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2023

"Dr L. is great! He and the staff always get me in on time for my appointment, which is def something that I appreciate. He does a great job getting my teeth sparkly clean... 10/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2023

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Long. He was very patient and answered all my questions . If you are looking for a new dentist , you will not be disappointed with Tracey Dental."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Jun 28 2023

"Today was my son and I's 2nd visit with Dr. Long. It was so great!! I went first, followed by my 7 year old. Dr. Long was so professional and super polite. My son was super nervous, but the dental assistant and Dr. Long we're patient and reassuring and he did great! The office is cute and we were in and out in no time. I'd highly recommend Tracey Dental!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2023

"This was my first trip to Tracey Dental Dr. Long, spent a considerable amount of time with me discussing my current issues and helped me develop a very reasonable treatment plan. There was no pressure whatsoever. They were willing to work with my insurance company, and thus far I am delighted with the care I have received. I would recommend Tracey Dental to anyone."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Caring, understanding professionals"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.